Schloss Lüdersburg | Lüdersburger Strasse 21 | D-21379 Lüdersburg | Telefon: 04139/69 70 – 0 | EN

Registration 2017-10-09T16:13:39+00:00
Click on Event Name for description/registration
EVENT START - END
3-Tage PE (Fr.-So.) 02.03.18-04.03.18

Open Seats 14
2018-3-2
4:30pm
- 2018-3-4
3:00pm
3-Tage PE (Mo.-Mi.) 05.03.18-07.03.18

Open Seats 9
2018-3-5
9:00am
- 2018-3-7
2:00pm
3-Tage PE (Fr.-So.) 09.03.18-11.03.18

Open Seats 12
2018-3-9
4:30pm
- 2018-3-11
3:00pm
3-Tage PE (Mo.-Mi.) 12.03.18-14.03.18

Open Seats 8
2018-3-12
9:00am
- 2018-3-14
2:00pm
3-Tage PE (Fr.-So.) 16.03.18-18.03.18

Open Seats 0
2018-3-16
4:30pm
- 2018-3-18
3:00pm
3-Tage PE (Mo.-Mi.) 19.03.18-21.03.18

Open Seats 5
2018-3-19
9:00am
- 2018-3-21
2:00pm
3-Tage PE (Fr.-So.) 23.03.18-25.03.18

Open Seats 11
2018-3-23
4:30pm
- 2018-3-25
3:00pm
3-Tage PE (Mi.-Fr.) 28.03.18-30.03.18

Open Seats 6
2018-3-28
9:00am
- 2018-3-30
2:00pm
3-Tage PE (Fr.-So.) 30.03.18-01.04.18

Open Seats 16
2018-3-30
4:30pm
- 2018-4-1
3:00pm
3-Tage PE (Fr.-So.) 02.04.18-04.04.18

Open Seats 9
2018-4-2
9:00am
- 2018-4-4
2:00pm

3-Tage PE (Fr.-So.) 02.03.18-04.03.18

Friday, Mar 2,2018 - Sunday, Mar 4,2018

Time: 4:30pm - 3:00pm

Location

Schloss Lüdersburg

Lüdersburger Straße 21

Lüdersburg, 21379

Teilnahmegebühr:

EUR 150.00 Kosten pro Teilnehmer

3-Tage PE (Mo.-Mi.) 05.03.18-07.03.18

Monday, Mar 5,2018 - Wednesday, Mar 7,2018

Time: 9:00am - 2:00pm

Location

Schloss Lüdersburg

Lüdersburger Straße 21

Lüdersburg, 21379

Teilnahmegebühr:

EUR 150.00 Kosten pro Teilnehmer

3-Tage PE (Fr.-So.) 09.03.18-11.03.18

Friday, Mar 9,2018 - Sunday, Mar 11,2018

Time: 4:30pm - 3:00pm

Location

Schloss Lüdersburg

Lüdersburger Straße 21

Lüdersburg, 21379

Teilnahmegebühr:

EUR 150.00 Kosten pro Teilnehmer

3-Tage PE (Mo.-Mi.) 12.03.18-14.03.18

Monday, Mar 12,2018 - Wednesday, Mar 14,2018

Time: 9:00am - 2:00pm

Location

Schloss Lüdersburg

Lüdersburger Straße 21

Lüdersburg, 21379

Teilnahmegebühr:

EUR 150.00 Kosten pro Teilnehmer

3-Tage PE (Fr.-So.) 16.03.18-18.03.18

Friday, Mar 16,2018 - Sunday, Mar 18,2018

Time: 4:30pm - 3:00pm

Location

Schloss Lüdersburg

Lüdersburger Straße 21

Lüdersburg, 21379

Teilnahmegebühr:

EUR 150.00 Kosten pro Teilnehmer

3-Tage PE (Mo.-Mi.) 19.03.18-21.03.18

Monday, Mar 19,2018 - Wednesday, Mar 21,2018

Time: 9:00am - 2:00pm

Location

Schloss Lüdersburg

Lüdersburger Straße 21

Lüdersburg, 21379

Teilnahmegebühr:

EUR 150.00 Kosten pro Teilnehmer

3-Tage PE (Fr.-So.) 23.03.18-25.03.18

Friday, Mar 23,2018 - Sunday, Mar 25,2018

Time: 4:30pm - 3:00pm

Location

Schloss Lüdersburg

Lüdersburger Straße 21

Lüdersburg, 21379

Teilnahmegebühr:

EUR 150.00 Kosten pro Teilnehmer

3-Tage PE (Mi.-Fr.) 28.03.18-30.03.18

Wednesday, Mar 28,2018 - Friday, Mar 30,2018

Time: 9:00am - 2:00pm

Location

Schloss Lüdersburg

Lüdersburger Straße 21

Lüdersburg, 21379

Teilnahmegebühr:

EUR 150.00 Kosten pro Teilnehmer

3-Tage PE (Fr.-So.) 30.03.18-01.04.18

Friday, Mar 30,2018 - Sunday, Apr 1,2018

Time: 4:30pm - 3:00pm

Location

Schloss Lüdersburg

Lüdersburger Straße 21

Lüdersburg, 21379

Teilnahmegebühr:

EUR 239.00 Kosten pro Teilnehmer

3-Tage PE (Fr.-So.) 02.04.18-04.04.18

Monday, Apr 2,2018 - Wednesday, Apr 4,2018

Time: 9:00am - 2:00pm

Location

Schloss Lüdersburg

Lüdersburger Straße 21

Lüdersburg, 21379

Teilnahmegebühr:

EUR 219.00 Kosten pro Teilnehmer